top of page


The Crown Chakra is synonymous with unity and peace with nature, enhanced by the abilities of Amethyst, the crown chakra helps with ailments to the nervous system, troubles sleeping, and restoring balance to your body.

The Throat Chakra assists with verbal expression of thoughts and feelings. Remove the influences around you to discover your voice. Blue lace agate helps promote bone healing, thyroid deficiencies, a lymph node infection.

Solar Plexus Chakra helps manifest a sense of being yourself. It aids in overcoming feelings of problems with power and control over your own life

The Base Chakra provides insight and calms emotions. Red Jasper strengthens the circulatory system, blood, and liver.

The Third Eye Chakra heightened by the sodalite gemstone promotes strength of mind and body. Experience calmness and a decrease in stress. You will connect to your environment and feel improvements in your immune system and metabolism.

The Heart Chakra settles nausea and stops negative emotions and thoughts. It balances blood pressure and stimulates the metabolism, lowering cholesterol.

The Sacral Chakra motivates for success. Carnelian treats lower back problems, boosts fertility, and stimulates sexuality.

Power of Balanced Chakras:

There are 7 primary energy centers in the body, known as chakras.


Each chakra is located throughout our body so that it correlates to specific body ailment and physical dysfunctions; each energy centre also houses our mental and emotional strengths. When we have a physical issue, it creates weaknesses in our irrational behavior. The clearing of the energy can even balance our emotional state of mind.  If there are fears and emotions we are holding on to, we experience physical restrictions, too.

1st or Root Chakra (Red) – Sits at the base of your spine, at your tailbone.

NOT BALANCED:  Include problems in the legs, feet, rectum, tailbone, immune system, male reproductive parts, and prostate gland. Those with imbalances here are also likely to experience issues of degenerative arthritis, knee pain, sciatica, eating disorders, and constipation. 


Emotional imbalances include feelings affecting our basic survival needs: money, shelter, food and ability to provide for life’s necessities.

BALANCED: When this chakra is balanced, you feel supported, a sense of connection and safety to the physical world, and grounded.

2nd or Sacral Chakra (Orange) – located two inches below your navel.

NOT BALANCED: Include sexual and reproductive issues, urinary problems, kidney dysfunctions, hip, pelvic and low back pain.


Emotional imbalances include our commitment to relationships. Our ability to express our emotions. Our ability to have fun, play based on desires, creativity, pleasure, sexuality, fears of impotence, betrayal, addictions.

BALANCED: We can take risks; we are creative, we are committed. We are passionate, sexual and outgoing.

3rd or Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow) – located three inches above your navel.

NOT BALANCED: Include digestive problems, liver dysfunction, chronic fatigue, high blood pressure, diabetes, stomach ulcers, pancreas and gallbladder issues, colon diseases.


Emotional imbalances include issues of personal power and self-esteem, our inner critic comes out. Fears of rejection, criticism, physical appearances.

BALANCED: We feel self-respect and self-compassion. We feel in control, assertive, confident.

4th or Heart Chakra (Green)– located at heart.

NOT BALANCED: Include asthma, heart disease, lung disease, issues with breasts, lymphatic systems, upper back and shoulder problems, arm and wrist pain.


Emotional imbalances include issues of the heart; over-loving to the point of suffocation, jealousy, abandonment, anger, bitterness. Fear of loneliness.

BALANCED: We feel joy, gratitude, love, and compassion; forgiveness flows freely, trust is gained.

5th or Throat Chakra (Blue)– located at the throat.

NOT BALANCED: Include thyroid issues, sore throats, laryngitis, TMJ, ear infections, ulcers, any facial problems (chin, cheek, lips, tongue problems) neck and shoulder pain.


Emotional imbalances include issues of self-expression through communication, both spoken or written. Fear of no power or choice. No willpower or being out of control.

BALANCED: We have free flowing of words, expression, communication. We are honest and truthful yet firm. We are good listeners.

6th or Third Eye Chakra – located in the middle of the eyebrows, in the center of the forehead.

NOT BALANCED: Include headaches, blurred vision, sinus issues, eyestrain, seizures, hearing loss, hormone function.


Emotional imbalances include issues with moodiness, volatility, and self-reflection; An inability to look at one’s own fears and to learn from others. Day-dream often and live in a world with fantastic imagination.

BALANCED: We feel clear, focused, and can determine between truth and illusion. We are open to receiving wisdom and insight.

7th or Crown Chakra (Purple)– located at the top of the head

NOT BALANCED: Includes depression, inability to learn, sensitivity to light, sound, environment.

Emotional imbalances include issues with self-knowledge and higher power. Inequalities arise from rigid thoughts on religion and spirituality, constant confusion


BALANCED: We live in the present moment. We have an unshakable trust in our inner guidance

bottom of page